4CT 
4CT Board: 
Joe Happe, President
jrhappe@msn.com
board@4communitytheatre.org

Melanie Deluca, Treasurer
mdeluca@orono.k12.mn.us

Kerstin Deters-Engel
detersk@yahoo.com

Brandy Gullickson
gullicksonb@rockford.k12.mn.us

Grace Happe, Student Rep
jrhappe@msn.com

Zach Hedner
zachhedner@gmail.com

Claudia Kelly
celky@aol.com

Jack Neveaux, Tech Director
tech@4communitytheatre.org

Kerri Olson
tko@gmail.com

Laura Schulte
lauralschulte@gmail.com

Mary Senneka
msenneka@gmail.com






Webmaster
Jack Neveaux
tech@4communitytheatre.org

General information:

C/O Melanie DeLuca
Discovery Arts Council, Treasurer
Orono Community Education
705 Old Crystal Bay Rd
Long Lake, MN 55356
Phone: 952-449-8351
Fax: 952-449-8359


4 Community Theatre is Sponsored by the Discovery Arts Council and the Community Education Department of Orono.


Website Builder